Current Issue

L20152.5LALITAMBA is a journal of international writings for liberation. The journal was inspired by a pilgrimage through India. The name means Divine Mother.

LALITAMBA 2015 features authors of varied faiths from around the world, including Joe Baumann, Chrystal Berche, Doug Bolling, Abigail Carl-Klassen, Frank Cavano, Noel Conneely, Scott David, Norita Dittenberger-Jax, Jamie Donohoe, Patricia Farewell, Michael Fessler, Clifford Paul Fetters, Michael Findlay, Nate Fisher, Brian Allen Forrest, Stuart Friebert, Patricia George, Fran Isaacs Gilmore, Gene Goldfarb, David L. Gourdine, John Grey, Kathleen Gunton, T. A. Hunley, Monika John, Jacqueline Jules, Katrina Kent, K. Prasad Kumariya, Simm Landres, Charlene Langfur, Lyn Lifshin, Benjamin Nash, Ayaz Daryl Nielsen, Barry W. North, Judith Tate O’Brien, Kenneth O’Keefe, Charlotte F. Otten, Raul Palma, Airica Parker, Margreta von Pein, Susan Azar Porterfield, Christopher Presfield, Vanessa Raney, Dian Duchin Reed, C. R. Resetarits, Ryan Rickrode, M.J. Roberts, Paul B. Roth, Stephanie Renee dos Santos, Matt Schumacher, Purvi Shah, Mark Dennis Smith, Sarah Spivack, Bonnie Stanard, Diane Vreuls, Keir Weimer, Katherine West, Kelley Jean White, Barbara Wuest, and Gabriele Zuokaite.

LALITAMBA is published by Chintamani Books. The journal is donated to prisons, hospitals, and shelters throughout the United States. The journal also partners with Lalitamba Saranam, a holistic women’s shelter in New York City. Our staff is all-volunteer, and 100% of magazine profits are donated to charity. Your gift is tax-deductible.

This entry was posted on . Bookmark the permalink.